Re-election of the Supervisory Board

The regular elections of shareholder representatives to the Supervisory Board took place during the annual general meeting on 15 May 2014. The annual general meeting re-elected the previous shareholder representatives for a further five-year term by a large majority. Mrs Sandra Persiehl and Mrs Maria Xiromeriti were newly elected as employee representatives on 15 May 2014, replacing Mrs Angelika Kierstein and Mr Thorben Gruschka. The Supervisory Board would like to thank Mrs Angelika Kierstein and Mr Thorben Gruschka for the work they have achieved and their dedication to the company. At the constitutive meeting following the annual general meeting, Mr Martin Zielke was elected as Chairman and Mr Frank Annuscheit as his deputy. As Chairman of the Supervisory Board, Mr Martin Zielke heads the Presiding Committee. Mrs Sandra Persiehl and Mr Frank Annuscheit were elected as the second and third members. The Risk and Audit Committee remained unchanged following the vote, consisting of Mr Georg Rönnberg (Chairman), Mrs Sabine Schmittroth and Mr Martin Zielke.